2nd Album / 2011.06.09


Kiha & the Faces

  1. 뭘 그렇게 놀래What's So Shocking About It?
  2. 그렇고 그런 사이A Sort of Relationship
  3. 모질게 말하지 말라며Didn't You Tell Me Not to Be Hard on You?
  4. TV를 봤네I Watched TV
  5. 보고 싶은 사람도 없는데I Have Nobody to Miss But…
  6. 깊은 밤 전화번호부Midnight Phone Book
  7. 우리 지금 만나I Must See You Now
  8. 그 때 그 노래A Good Old Song
  9. 마냥 걷는다I Just Keep Walking
  10. 날 보고 뭐라 그런 것도 아닌데Although I Heard Nothing to Feel Bad About…
  11. TV를 봤네 다시I Watched TV Again